Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
University Research Compliance

A unit in the Division of the Vice President for Research

Laser Safety

Laser Safety Committee Members

Al Rosenberger, Chair
Department of Physics
Weili Zhang, Vice Chair
Electrical and Computer Engineering Department



Daniel Burba
Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Toni Shaklee
Research Administration
Brandi Simmons, RSO
University Research Compliance