Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
University Research Compliance

A unit in the Division of the Vice President for Research

Radiation Safety

Radiation Safety Committee Members

Eric Benton, Chair
Allen Apblett, Vice Chair



Brandi Simmons, RSO
University Research Compliance
Wes Andrews
University Health Services
Guangping Chen
Physiological Sciences
Mackenzie Hallman
Veterinary Clinical Services
Robert Matts
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Toni Shaklee
Research Administration
Barbara Stoecker
Nutritional Sciences


Alternate Radiation Safety Committee Members

Brenda Smith
Nutritional Sciences