Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
University Research Compliance

A unit in the Division of the Vice President for Research

URC Staff Contacts

Administration

Dawn Underwood, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for University Research Compliance
216 Scott Hall
Office: 405.744.0405
 

Animal Use

visit us at https://research.okstate.edu/compliance/iacuc

Patrick Kehres, CPIA
IACUC Manager
220 Scott Hall
iacuc@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.3592
Carl Gedon, CPIA
Post Approval Monitoring Specialist
221 Scott Hall
carl.gedon@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.3852

Biosafety

visit us at https://research.okstate.edu/compliance/ibc

Mindy James, Ph.D.
Biological Safety Officer
209 Scott Hall
mindymc@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.3203
Cell: 405.762.6273

Ashleigh Hall
Biological Safety Specialist
210 Scott Hall
ashleigh.hall@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.3736

Jennifer Nangle, RBP
Assistant Biological Safety Officer
208 Scott Hall
jennifer.nangle@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.3376
Cell: 405.269.5366

 

 

 

 


Human Subjects Research

visit us at https://research.okstate.edu/compliance/irb

Dawnett Watkins, CIP
IRB Manager
219 Scott Hall
dawnett.watkins@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.5700
Whitney McAllister
IRB Coordinator
218 Scott Hall
whitney.mcallister@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.3377 

Laser Safety

visit us at https://research.okstate.edu/compliance/lso

Brandi Simmons
Radiation Safety Officer
211 Scott Hall
brandi.simmons@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.7890
Cell: 405.762.9201
 

Radiation Safety

visit us at https://research.okstate.edu/compliance/rso

Brandi Simmons
Radiation Safety Officer
211 Scott Hall
brandi.simmons@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.7890
Cell: 405.762.9201
Morgan Totty
Radiation Safety Specialist
212 Scott Hall
mtotty@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.3474
Cell:

Support

Diana Reddington
Executive Administrative Assistant
223 Scott Hall
rdiana@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.1676
Nick Stevens, SSCP
Systems Administrator
207 Scott Hall
nick.stevens@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.3192