Skip to main content

Vice President for Research

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

Committee Members

Al Rosenberger, Chair

Department of Physics


Weili Zhang, Vice Chair

Electrical and Computer Engineering Department


Daniel Burba

Veterinary Clinical Sciences


Kimberly Southworth

Environmental Health and Safety 

Back To Top
SVG directory not found.