Skip to main content

Vice President for Research

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

Radiation Safety Committee Members

Derek Meyers, Chair



Andrew Foote, Vice Chair

Animal Sciences

Debbie Cunningham, Executive Management Appointee

Director, University Research Compliance

Jason Belden

Integrative Biology

Guangping Chen

Physiological Sciences

Robert Matts

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

McKale Montgomery

Nutritional Sciences

Kimberly Southworth

Environmental Health and Safety

Patty White

OSU-Tulsa Compliance Office

Alternate Radiation Safety Committee Members



Back To Top
SVG directory not found.